Proposed league allocations for next season

The proposed 22 teams making up the Southern League Division One South for next season are as follows:

Bashley, Bemerton Heath Harlequins, Bideford, Bristol Manor Farm, Cinderford (promoted from the Hellenic League) Cribbs, Didcot Town (relegated from the Southern League Premier Division South), Evesham United, Exmouth Town, Falmouth Town and Helston Athletic (both promoted from the Western League), Larkhall Athletic, Malvern Town, Melksham Town, Mousehole, Shaftsbury (promoted from the Wessex League), Tavistock, Thatcham Town (sideways move from the Isthmian League South Central), Westbury United, Willand Rovers and Yate Town.

However, these allocations are subject to appeal. Thatcham Town have already lodged an appeal.